Contact Us

Spilman - Wallenborn Service Center
801 Hopeman Parkway
Waynesboro, VA 22980

Phone:  540-943-6675
Fax:  540-943-6676

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm


Camp Shenandoah
222 Boy Scout Lane
Swoope, VA 24479
(540) 886-7513 


Scout Executive/CEO

Jim 

Jim Milham   James.Milham@scouting.org 540-292-1347
 Senior Development Director



 Sue Hart Susan.Hart@scouting.org  434-872-3320 

Massanutten Senior District Executive 

Matt

Matt Dale    Matt.Dale@scouting.org 540-810-4216

Monticello District Director
(Charlottesville, Albemarle, & Fluvanna)

Scott

Scott Lancey   Scott.Lancey@scouting.org 540-461-2171 

Monticello District Executive 
(Madison, Greene, Orange, & Louisa)

Zahra

Zahra Ihsan  Zahra.Ihsan@scouting.org 434-882-2088

Southern Vacant

Valley District Executive 

Briana

Briana Haymore Briana.Haymore@scouting.org 540-808-8842
Office Manager/Registrar Brandon Zollman brandon.zollman@scouting.org 540-943-6675
Accounting Specialist Betty Morris Betty.Morris@scouting.org 540-943-6675
Waynesboro Scout Shop Manager Brad Kosak Brad.Kosak@scouting.org 540-943-6675
Camp Shenandoah Ranger Brian Lynn Brian.Lynn2@scouting.org 540-910-2009