Monticello

Serving Charlottesville, Albemarle County, Fluvanna County, Greene County, Louisa County, Madison County,
and Orange County

District Newsletter

Key District Leaders:

District Chairman:  Gordon Spencer 434-996-6137

District Commissioner:  Ray Ezell 540-907-5994 

Sr. District Executive:  Scott Lancey  434-964-0880

 

Monthly District Meetings:


District Committee Meeting: 

3rd Wednesday, 7:30PM, LDS Church, 1275 Timberwood Boulevard Charlottesville


District Commissioner Meeting: 

3rd Wednesday, 6:30PM, LDS Church, 1275 Timberwood Boulevard Charlottesville


District Roundtable:
1st Thursday, 7:00PM, First Baptist Church, 735 Park St., Charlottesville 


District Eagle Scout Project Review:
Please contact
Jay Fox to schedule your project review.  Before contacting please download and read this letter.


District Eagle Scout Board of Review: 
Please contact
Hamp Carruth 434-823-5927

Google Groups Click the logo to join our Google Group

 

Monticello District Vounteers

Finance Chair    
Xmas Trees    
Family FOS Susan Hietanen hiety@comcast.net
Community FOS Vacant Vacant
Popcorn Scott Desmond scottdez@embarqmail.com
Major Gifts Jim Patterson jwp9e@virginia.edu
Membership Chair David Seal pack138committeechair@gmail.com
Program Chair Randy Seelye currow1@embarqmail.com
Activities Chair Diane Benham fordianeb@yahoo.com
Communication and Publicity Luke Church Lchurch@Charlottesvilleradiogroup.com
Training Chair Karen Hostettler training@bsa-sjac.org 
Camp Promotion Howard Davis howardsuedavis@juno.com
CS Day Camp Director Tracey Stakem tracey_stakem@woodberry.org
CS Day Camp Webelos Program Director Tracey Stakem

tracey_stakem@woodberry.org

Cub Scout Day Camp Registration Carole Hatcher DayCampRegistrar@gmail.com  
OA Chair Zach Hunsberger (Dan Nissen) danissen@deq.virginia.gov
Advancement Chair Susan Murphy     susan@cvillemurphy.com     
Merit Badge Dean Vacant
Venturing/Exploring Peyton Williams peytdiver@gmail.com
Member at Large David Tilman oldscout54@embarqmial.com
Member at Large Jim Harlow, Jr. jharlow63@aol.com
Member at Large (SFF) Jay Byrnes fivebyrnes@embarqmail.com
Member at Large Chuck Gross cgr0ss@aol.com