Serving Charlottesville, Albemarle County, Fluvanna County, Greene County, Louisa County, Madison County,
and Orange County

Key District Leaders:

District Chairman:  Gordon Spencer 434-996-6137

District Commissioner:  Ray Ezell 540-907-5994 

Sr. District Executive:  Scott Lancey  434-964-0880

District Executive:  Zahra Ihsan 434-882-2088


Monthly District Meetings:

District Committee Meeting: 

3rd Wednesday, 7:30PM, LDS Church, 1275 Timberwood Boulevard Charlottesville

District Commissioner Meeting: 

3rd Wednesday, 6:30PM, LDS Church, 1275 Timberwood Boulevard Charlottesville

District Roundtable:
1st Thursday, 7:00PM, First Baptist Church, 735 Park St., Charlottesville 

District Eagle Scout Project Review:
Please contact
Jay Fox to schedule your project review.  Before contacting please download and read this letter.

District Eagle Scout Board of Review: 
Please contact
Hamp Carruth 434-823-5927

Google Groups Click the logo to join our Google Group


Monticello District Vounteers

Finance Chair    
Xmas Trees    
Family FOS Susan Hietanen
Community FOS Vacant Vacant
Popcorn & Peanuts Scott Desmond
Major Gifts Jim Patterson
Membership Chair David Seal
Program Chair Randy Seelye
Activities Chair Diane Benham
Communication and Publicity Luke Church
Training Chair James Turner  
Camp Promotion Howard Davis
CS Day Camp Director Michelle McCrone
CS Day Camp Program Director Devon Callan

OA Chair Zach Hunsberger (Dan Nissen)
Advancement Chair Susan Murphy     
Merit Badge Dean Vacant
Venturing/Exploring Peyton Williams
Member at Large David Tilman
Member at Large Jim Harlow, Jr.
Member at Large (SFF) Jay Byrnes
Member at Large Chuck Gross